Virginia Animal Control Association

                                                       Providing a united voice for Animal Care & Control Professionals throughout Virginia!

Board of Directors

President
Willie Tydings
450 T.V. Drive
Fredericksburg, VA  22408
(540) 507-7455
wtydings@spotsylvania.va.us

Term Expires 2019

Vice President
Brian Hicks
1301 Indiana Street
Salem, VA  24153
(540) 375-3038
Bhicks@salemva.gov
Term Expires 2019

Secretary
Meghann Lanier
124 Forest Glen Drive
Suffolk, VA  23434
(757) 514-7856
mlanier@suffolkva.us
Term 
Expires 2019

Treasurer
Dee Price
250 S Wayne Ave
Suite 102 Box 3
Waynesboro, VA  22980
(540)942-6548
pricedl@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Term Expires 2019
Past President
Rob Leinberger
1600 Chamberlayne Ave
Richmond, VA 23222
(804) 646-5577

Robert.Leinberger@richmondgov.com
Board Member
Legislative Liaison
Kathy Strouse
4412 Gosnold Ave
Norfolk, VA  24508
(757) 630-1214
kathyjstrouse@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2017

Board Member
Virginia Newsome
39820 Charles Towne Pike
Waterford, VA 20197
571-233-1954
Virginia.Newsome@Loudoun.gov

Term Expires 2017


Board Member
E.C. Stone
P.O. Box 1101
Martinsville, VA  24114
276-403-5309
animalctrl@ci.martinsville.va.us

Term Expires 2017

Board Member
Megan Hicks 
1080 Coverstone Drive
Winchester, VA  22602
(540) 662-6162
animalcopmm@gmail.com
Term Expires 2019
Board Member
Brian Rees
4101 Eisenhower Ave
Alexandria, VA  22304
(703) 746-5582
brees@alexandriaanimals.org
Term Expires 2018
Board Member
Pete Boswell
382 Rainbow Lane
Dry Fork, VA  24549
(434) 432-7937
pete.boswell@pittgov.org
Term Expires 2019
Board Member
Benny David
322 Dennis Riddle Drive
Rustburg, VA  24588
(434) 821-4416
jbdavid@co.campbell.va.us
Term Expires 2018

Newsletter Editor
Shane Ayers
116 W. Beverly Street
Staunton, VA  24401
(540) 332-3842 
ayerssj@ci.staunton.va.us