Board of Directors

President
Rob Leinberger
1600 Chamberlayne Ave
Richmond, VA  23222
(804) 646-5577
robert.leinberger@richmondgov.com

Term Expires 2021

Vice President
Brian Hicks
Salem, VA  24153
(540) 309-0046
Brian.Hicks523@gmail.com
Term Expires 2022

Secretary
Meghann Lanier
124 Forest Glen Drive
Suffolk, VA  23434
(757) 514-7856
mlanier@suffolkva.us
Term 
Expires 2022

Treasurer
Dee Price
250 S Wayne Ave
Suite 102 Box 3
Waynesboro, VA  22980
(540)942-6548
pricedl@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Term Expires 2022
Past President
Willie Tydings
450 T.V. Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
(540) 507-7455

wtydings@spotsylvania.va.us
Board Member
Legislative Liaison
Kathy Strouse
4412 Gosnold Ave
Norfolk, VA  24508
(757) 630-1214
kathyjstrouse@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2020

Board Member
Jennifer Toussaint
2650 S Arlington Mill Drive
Arlington, VA 22206
571-220-0366
jtoussaint@awla.org

Term Expires 2020


Board Member
E.C. Stone
P.O. Box 1101
Martinsville, VA  24114
276-403-5309
animalctrl@ci.martinsville.va.us

Term Expires 2020

Board Member
Megan Hicks 
1080 Coverstone Drive
Winchester, VA  22602
(540) 662-6162
animalcopmm@gmail.com
Term Expires 2021
Board Member
Laura Gomez
200 Skyline Vista Drive
Front Royal, VA  22630
(540) 635-4128
lgomez@warrencountysheriff.org
Term Expires 2021
Board Member
Pete Boswell
Cascade, VA  24069
(434) 770-8661
pete.boswell51@gmail.com
Term Expires 2022
Board Member
Benny David
322 Dennis Riddle Drive
Rustburg, VA  24588
(434) 821-4416
jbdavid@co.campbell.va.us
Term Expires 2021

Newsletter Editor
Shane Ayers
116 W. Beverly Street
Staunton, VA  24401
(540) 332-3842 
ayerssj@ci.staunton.va.us



  Virginia Animal Control Association

                                                       Providing a united voice for Animal Care & Control Professionals throughout Virginia!