Board of Directors

President
Willie Tydings
450 T.V. Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
(540) 5077455
wtydings@spotsylvania.va.us

Term Expires 2022

Vice President

Meghan Conti 
341 S. Birdneck Rd
Virginia Beach, VA  23451
(757) 385-6581
mconti@vbgov.com

Term Expires 2024

Secretary
Meghann Lanier
124 Forest Glen Drive
Suffolk, VA  23434
(757) 514-7856
mlanier@suffolkva.us
Term 
Expires 2022

Treasurer
Dee A. Price
Fisherville, VA  22939
(540) 241-2439
pricedl@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Term Expires 2022

Past President
Rob Leinberger
1600 Chamberlayne Ave
Richmond, VA 23222
(840) 646-5577
robert.leinberger@rva.gov

Term Expires 2024

Board Member - Legislative Liaison
Kathy Strouse
4412 Gosnold Ave
Norfolk, VA  24508
(757) 630-1214
kathyjstrouse@yahoo.com
Term Expires 2023

Board Member
Dwight Strickler
18 Government Center Lane
Verona, VA  24482
(540) 245-5635
dstrickler@co.augusta.va.us

Term Expires 2023


Board Member
E.C. Stone
P.O. Box 128
Stuart, VA  24171
(276) 694-3161
stoneec628@gmail.com

Term Expires 2023

Board Member
Adele Katrovitz
20 Robertson Street
​Radford, VA 24141
(540) 629-5031
adele.katrovitz@radfordva.gov
Appointed / Term Expires 2022
Board Member
Christine Boczar
3880 A Old Buckingham Road
Powhatan, VA  23139
(804) 598-5672
cmboczar@powhatansheriff.net
Term Expires 2024
Board Member
Pete Boswell
Cascade, VA  24069
(434) 770-8661
pete.boswell51@gmail.com
Term Expires 2022
Board Member
Alvin Langley
10903 Wheelers Pond Road
Dinwiddie, VA  23841
(804) 469-4547 or (804) 704-4016
alangley@dinwiddieva.us
Term Expires 2024

Newsletter Editor
Shane Ayers
116 W. Beverly Street
Staunton, VA  24401
(540) 332-3842 
ayerssj@ci.staunton.va.us




  Virginia Animal Control Association

                                                       Providing a united voice for Animal Care & Control Professionals throughout Virginia!